Skip to main content

The 2019 Board of Directors

By July 16, 2019Announcements

Following our 2019 elections, I want to introduce the recently elected Gold and Silver member representatives on the board of directors who will serve until April 2020, thanks to the all of the members for participating in the election this year.

Gold Members, Representative

  • Glen Stark, Yuneec

Silver Members, Representatives

Thanks to our awesome member community for their continuous support.

The 2019 board of directors

  • Chris Anderson (3DR) — Chairman
  • Lorenz Meier (Community Director, PX4 Autopilot)
  • Glen Stark (Yuneec, Gold members representative)
  • Andreas Lamprecht (AirMap, Silver members representative)
  • Yan Li (Taisync, Silver members representative)
  • Kevin Sartori (Auterion, Silver members representative)

As always Dronecode adheres to its bylaws and guarantees the transparency of the elections, read the bylaws on our website.

Ramón Roche

Author Ramón Roche

Ramon is Dronecode's General Manager, you can read more about him on LinkedIn

More posts by Ramón Roche